Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk via 217.12.10.241; Tue, 01 Nov 2005 12:18:43 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.177.53]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta123.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.177.53 (HELO web26411.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.177.53) by mta123.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 01 Nov 2005 12:18:43 +0000
Received: (qmail 70864 invoked by uid 60001); 1 Nov 2005 12:18:42 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=zCFQlSnPt2PcMLWkpwuuekAZvkf+DdVInGpgHsm/TCoPzLSupocbUQvqe9AMv8KromLBe9VFbs5pdJDRhlozg1ecs/JNhBohFXaNE9/OqJkL4nZ08Kzhhe1Pb1oa52IsWwL3N+wB7g9Q4D5++WpEEXZhz10l2759+aKXzEE8Gzg= ;
Message-ID: <20051101121842.70862.qmail@web26411.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Received: from [81.151.133.164] by web26411.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Tue, 01 Nov 2005 12:18:42 GMT
Date: Tue, 1 Nov 2005 12:18:42 +0000 (GMT)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Council of Europe, Tyrants & Predators, and the victims of the legal profession ...
To: "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. (Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05)" <infopoint@coe.int>
CC: "Caroline Nolan (Solicitor, Northern Ireland Human Rights Commission)" <Caroline.Nolan@nihrc.org>, "Michael Farrell (Irish Human Rights Commissioner)" <info@ihrc.ie>, "Gerard J Madden (Senior Social Worker)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe (Alvaro Gil-Robles)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "Jose Manuel Barroso (President of EU Commission)" <sg-web-president@cec.eu.int>, "Josep Borrell Fontelles (President of the European Parliament)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>, "Prime Minister Tony Blair MP (Council of European Union President)" <webmaster@pmo.gov.uk>, "Marcin Libicki (Chairman of European Parliament Committee on Petitions)" <mlibicki@europarl.eu.int>, "Margot Wallstrom (Vice President of EU Commission)" <Margot.Wallstrom@cec.eu.int>, "Stavros Dimas (EU Commissioner for Environment & Social Affairs)" <empl-info@cec.eu.int>, "Michael Howard MP (Leader of the Conservative Party)" <howardm@parliament.uk>, "Charles Kennedy MP (Leader of the Liberal Democrats)" <rossldp@cix.co.uk>, "Chief Constable Sir Hugh Orde OBE" <information@nipolicingboard.org.uk>, "Archbishop of Canterbury Rowan Williams" <webmaster@archbishopofcanterbury.org>, "Cardinal Cormac Murphy O'Connor" <enquiries@rcdow.org.uk>, "Prime Minister Bertie Ahern" <taoiseach@taoiseach.irlgov.ie>, "Deputy Prime Minister Mary Harney" <info@maryharney.ie>, "Minister for Justice (Michael McDowell TD)" <Michael.McDowell@oireachtas.ie>, Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie, Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie, Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie, Arthur.Morgan@oireachtas.ie, "Gearoid Geraghty (Lawyer, Fair Murtagh, Ballinasloe)" <gearoidgeraghty@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Ciara Macklin (Lawyer, Fair-Murtagh)" <ciaramacklin@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Martin Egan (Principal Lawyer, Fair-Murtagh Law Firm)" <martinegan@fair-murtagh.ie>, "Garda Commissioner Noel Conroy (Chief Commissioner of Police, Republic of Ireland)" <comstaff@iol.ie>, ombudsman@ombudsman.irlgov.ie, euro-ombudsman@europarl.eu.int, brendankellywoodlawn@yahoo.ie, ciaran_hughes@yahoo.co.uk, richardmgreene@yahoo.co.uk, "Marian Harkin TD & MEP" <mharkin@oireachtas.ie>, "Senator Jim Higgins MEP" <Jim.Higgins@oireachtas.ie>, "Vercingetorix (Ireland)" <vercingetorixireland@yahoo.ie>, "King Ollamh Fodhla (Tara / Turoe / Ulster)" <ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk>, "Patrick Cullinane" <patrick.cullinane@tiscali.co.uk>, "Kofi Annan (Secretary-General of the United Nations)" <public.participation@unece.org>, jeremy.paxman@bbc.co.uk, charlie.bird@rte.ie, newsdesk@rte.ie, todaypk@rte.ie, vincent.browne@rte.ie, "Dr John Kirby (Bishop of Clonfert)" <clonfert@iol.ie>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly" <content@unison.ie>, "Sir Bob Geldof" <geldofinfo@msn.com>, "Guardian of Republic of Ireland Constitution (President Mary McAleese)" <webmaster@aras.irlgov.ie>, "President George W. Bush" <president@whitehouse.gov>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-805520699-1130847522=:70803"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 4203

William Finnerty <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
wrote:

Date: Tue, 1 Nov 2005 11:15:19 +0000 (GMT)
From: William Finnerty <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Tyrants & Predators, and the victims of the legal profession ...
To: Ruairi.Quinn@oireachtas.ie, Rory.OHanlon@oireachtas.ie, Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie, Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie, Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie, Arthur.Morgan@oireachtas.ie, "Minister Dick Roche TD \(Environment & Local Government\)" <Dick.Roche@oireachtas.ie>, Mary.ORourke@oireachtas.ie, Michael.P.Kitt@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Finucane@oireachtas.ie, Senator Ulick Burke <ulick.burke@oireachtas.ie>, Beverley.Cooper-Flynn@oireachtas.ie, Martin.Ferris@oireachtas.ie, Liz.ODonnell@oireachtas.ie, Aengus.OSnodaigh@oireachtas.ie, Noel.Grealish@oireachtas.ie, Tim.OMalley@oireachtas.ie, Joe Callanan TD <Joe.Callanan@oireachtas.ie>, Mary.Hanafin@oireachtas.ie, John Gormley <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, tony.gregory@oireachtas.ie, paul.connaughton@oireachtas.ie, Paul.Coghlan@oireachtas.ie, Noel.Treacy@oireachtas.ie, Feargal.Quinn@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Finneran@oireachtas.ie, Michael.D.Higgins@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Collins@oireachtas.ie, Emmet.Stagg@oireachtas.ie, Paddy.McHugh@oireachtas.ie, Jerry.Cowley@oireachtas.ie, Eamon Ryan TD <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, Margaret.Cox@oireachtas.ie, Liz.McManus@oireachtas.ie, Brian.Lenihan@oireachtas.ie, Dermot.Ahern@oireachtas.ie, Noel.Ahern@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Ring@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Noonan@oireachtas.ie, Richard.Bruton@oireachtas.ie, Batt.OKeeffe@oireachtas.ie, Minister Eamon O' Cuiv <eamon.ocuiv@oireachtas.ie>                     

CC: "Gerard J Madden \(Senior Social Worker\)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>,
"Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe \(Alvaro Gil-Robles\)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>,
"The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. \(Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05\)" <infopoint@coe.int>

 

Dear Oireachtas Member,
 
What I regard as irrefutable evidence of "the obstruction of justice" type corruption Mr Libby was charged with last week in the United States, which is taking place in both of Ireland's legal professions (i.e. North and South of the Border), can be found via the following Internet address:
http://www.constitutionofireland.com/NorthernIrelandHumanRightsCommission25October2005/Email.htm
 
Thanks very largely to the combined efforts of the two legal professions concerned, political, legal, and corporate corruption now appears to be taking place in Ireland on a scale so great that most people here seem to believe nothing of substance can ever be done about it.  In other words, it is completely out of control (in regard to certain human rights matters) at the present time.
 
I very roughly estimate that the extent of the "the obstruction of justice" abuse I have been subjected to here, during the past several years, is somewhere in the region of 50 to 100 times greater than anything Mr Libby is alleged to have committed in the United States.
 
With due regard for all of my unanswered letters to them during the past several years (all sent through the registered post), I am very strongly of the view that there is now an urgent need for a "Patrick Fitzgerald (US Prosecutor)" type investigation into the manner in which Prime Minister Ahern, Prime Minister Blair, and EU Commission President Barroso are obstructing justice on the Island of Ireland regarding my particular case.
 
I now find myself seriously wondering what is to be for the future of Ireland, and Europe? 
 
Constitutional Government?; or, Government by Tyrants & Predators (from all over the world): who appear to have no regard whatsoever for major sections of human rights law?
 
Further evidence of massive corruption in the Republic of Ireland legal profession, from the  Victims of the Legal Profession Society web site, is provided below.

Yours faithfully,
 
William Finnerty.
 
=============================
 
Constitution of Ireland:
http://www.google.com/search?q=Constitution+of+Ireland&btnG=Google+Search 
 
European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search
 
Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 
 
==============================
 

"Too many people in this country have suffered enormous financial loss. They have suffered physically and mentally and have been totally destroyed. Their lives are a living hell," said Victims of the Legal Profession Society (VLPS) President Mary McDonnell.
  
(We have) "Large-scale perjury in the Courts by members of the legal profession, in many cases with the wholehearted support of the Judiciary."
  
"To this criminal element the Irish Constitution and the European Convention on Human Rights is but a toe-rag, and as far as a person's democratic rights are concerned - Zimbabwe is the closest connection for many of our members." 
  
"The Mafia and Ku Klux Klan were never in it with this mob. I lived among them in New York, Chicago and Toronto and never witnessed the appalling conduct and fear that is now so prevalent throughout this country of ours (Republic of Ireland)".
  
"We have done the research, there is no need to fear. They are on the run; we have broken the veil of secrecy. The tactics used (against us) are as follows: Perjury, Forgery, Deception, Collusion, Concealment and every other low trick imaginable."
  
==============================
  
"The Victims of the Legal Profession Society is a rapidly growing organisation with more than 500 members. The Society was started by Mary McDonnell from Galway, John Gill from Clare and John O'Connor from Tipperary in early August 2001. The first meeting was held at the Hudson Bay Hotel, Athlone on August 17th, 2001."
  
The above selection of quotations was copied from the following web site:
  
http://www.crookedlawyers.com/ 
 
============================== 
 
 

 


Does your mail provider give you FREE antivirus protection?
Get Yahoo! Mail
 
  


           --- End of original e-mail text



Does your mail provider give you FREE antivirus protection?
Get Yahoo! Mail


 

 
 
     
 

The above e-mail message has been stored at the www.constitutionofireland.com website

To be taken to the Front Page please click anywhere on this line

 
     

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 
     
 

Front Page

  www.constitutionofireland.com