Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: "Gerald Finnerty & Marjorie Dolan (New Inn, County Galway)" <margieandgerald@yahoo.ie> via 217.12.10.206; Fri, 10 Feb 2006 00:46:55 -0800
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.176.34]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta151.mail.re2.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.176.34 (HELO web26410.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.176.34) by mta151.mail.re2.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 10 Feb 2006 00:46:54 -0800
Received: (qmail 4147 invoked by uid 60001); 10 Feb 2006 08:35:46 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:MIME-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=MVhA1JLLKvzIOuq+3LwAoHAA3uGd8FPSeZvwATp3rjTcbfUh4QaV1NBMnaDB9z4yNVkkhXbMMwNuSIR5ifyqNE/NhwR89hlPxHkIDNqYSlMvM9fRAZdCE5lYC3W0kfNiLR8KQjfiNYOOGJkoyRuzGGMhDrHaKc1uX9OlYLOnwjE= ;
Message-ID: <20060210083546.4145.qmail@web26410.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Received: from [81.151.131.62] by web26410.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Fri, 10 Feb 2006 08:35:46 GMT
Date: Fri, 10 Feb 2006 08:35:46 +0000 (GMT)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: SuperBullies or SuperCriminals - or both?
To: Ruairi.Quinn@oireachtas.ie, Rory.OHanlon@oireachtas.ie, Enda.Kenny@oireachtas.ie, Pat.Rabbitte@oireachtas.ie, Trevor.Sargent@oireachtas.ie, Arthur.Morgan@oireachtas.ie, "Minister Dick Roche TD (Environment & Local Government)" <Dick.Roche@oireachtas.ie>, Mary.ORourke@oireachtas.ie, Michael.P.Kitt@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Finucane@oireachtas.ie, "Senator Ulick Burke" <ulick.burke@oireachtas.ie>, Beverley.Cooper-Flynn@oireachtas.ie, Martin.Ferris@oireachtas.ie, Liz.ODonnell@oireachtas.ie, Aengus.OSnodaigh@oireachtas.ie, Noel.Grealish@oireachtas.ie, Tim.OMalley@oireachtas.ie, "Joe Callanan TD" <Joe.Callanan@oireachtas.ie>, Mary.Hanafin@oireachtas.ie, "John Gormley" <john.gormley@oireachtas.ie>, tony.gregory@oireachtas.ie, paul.connaughton@oireachtas.ie, Paul.Coghlan@oireachtas.ie, Noel.Treacy@oireachtas.ie, Feargal.Quinn@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Finneran@oireachtas.ie, Michael.D.Higgins@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Collins@oireachtas.ie, Emmet.Stagg@oireachtas.ie, Paddy.McHugh@oireachtas.ie, Jerry.Cowley@oireachtas.ie, "Eamon Ryan TD" <eamon.ryan@oireachtas.ie>, Margaret.Cox@oireachtas.ie, Liz.McManus@oireachtas.ie, Brian.Lenihan@oireachtas.ie, Dermot.Ahern@oireachtas.ie, Noel.Ahern@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Ring@oireachtas.ie, Michael.Noonan@oireachtas.ie, Richard.Bruton@oireachtas.ie, Batt.OKeeffe@oireachtas.ie, "Minister Eamon O' Cuiv" <eamon.ocuiv@oireachtas.ie>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1928559840-1139560546=:3796"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 1048

The text below has been copied from the following Indymedia Newswire location:
http://www.indymedia.ie/article/74017?comment_limit=0&condense_comments=false#comment137220 
 
======================
 
SuperBullies or SuperCriminals - or both?
by W. Finnerty Sun Feb 05, 2006 19:04 
 
An effort was made last Saturday to provide a selection of senior public officials with irrefutable evidence that leading politicians are breaking the law (in very major ways) with impunity - thanks entirely to all the ongoing protection and support they are receiving from the leaders of the legal profession.
 
For anyone interested, full details can be found at:
http://www.constitutionofireland.com/EuropeanCourtOfHumanRights4February2006/Email.htm 
 
Related Link:
http://www.constitutionofireland.com/
 
======================
 
 


Yahoo! Messenger NEW - crystal clear PC to PC calling worldwide with voicemail

           --- End of e-mail text ---


Constitution of Ireland:
Bunreacht na hEireann

CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE
and Other Cruel, Inhuman or Degrading Treatment or Punishment (United Nations):

http://www.google.com/search?q=CONVENTION+AGAINST+TORTURE&btnG=Google+Search 

CRIMINAL JUSTICE (UNITED NATIONS CONVENTION AGAINST TORTURE) ACT, 2000 (Republic Of Ireland):
http://www.irishstatutebook.ie/ZZA11Y2000.html

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 


 
 
     
 

The above e-mail message has been stored at the www.constitutionofireland.com website

To be taken to the Front Page please click anywhere on this line

 
     

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 
     
 

Front Page

  www.constitutionofireland.com