Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk via 217.12.10.241; Wed, 28 Sep 2005 14:46:06 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.176.31]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta130.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.176.31 (HELO web26407.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.176.31) by mta130.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Wed, 28 Sep 2005 14:46:06 +0000
Received: (qmail 7546 invoked by uid 60001); 28 Sep 2005 14:46:06 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:MIME-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=ZQ9qdH5c4ffL1GYWBkDRTJ1EsEk6jy1yqfyXb8yugs/uyKqBio4/r2Kboppg1xf4nA644lCJvQWt2IdtdttHsYLK2isq0sBQZfyGcEgXPLI5w7aOmQa59sSY2Nsm3BYfZ9pK2JM6UJQSNrE714FUrDfMf49+r7YrMJHa8nhxz+I= ;
Message-ID: <20050928144606.7544.qmail@web26407.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Received: from [217.41.240.15] by web26407.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Wed, 28 Sep 2005 15:46:06 BST
Date: Wed, 28 Sep 2005 15:46:06 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Letter from Dr McCavert GP (Council of Europe case reference: 25077/05) ...
To: "RTE (Irish National TV Station)" <newsdesk@rte.ie>, "Sunday World Newspaper" <mairead.kearns@sundayworld.com>, "Sunday Business Post" <sbpost@iol.ie>, "TG4 (Irish Language Station, Republic of Ireland)" <nuacht@tg4.ie>, "The Irish Times" <lettersed@irish-times.ie>, "Tuam Herald" <editor@tuamherald.ie>, "TV3 (Republic of Ireland)" <info@tv3.ie>, "Tony Galvin (Award Winning Tuam Herald Journalist)" <tgalvin@tuamherald.ie>, "Connacht Tribune Editor (Mr. John Cunningham)" <news@connacht-tribune.ie>, "Galway Advertiser Editor (Mr. Declan Varley)" <dvarley@galwayadvertiser.ie>, "Galway Independent Newspaper" <info@galwayindependent.com>, "Ireland On Sunday" <news@irelandonsunday.com>, "Irish Emigrant Newspaper" <info@emigrant.ie>, "Irish Examiner Newspaper" <jill.osullivan@tcm.ie>, "Irish Independent Newspapers (Unison Group)" <info@unison.ie>, "Keith Finnegan at Galway Bay FM (local radio)" <news@gbfm.galway.net>, "ITV" <dutyoffice@itv.com>, "Sky TV" <skydigital@sky.com>, "Sharon O'Neill (Chief Reporter) The Irish News" <s.oneill@irishnews.com>, "Editor (Ulster Herald)" <editor@ulsterherald.com>, "Political Correspondent, News Letter Newspaper (Ulster)" <s.dempster@newsletter.co.uk>, "Daily Ireland Newsdesk (Ulster)" <newsdesk@dailyireland.com>, "UTV (Newsroom)" <newsroom@utvplc.com>, "Reuters" <uki.media@reuters.com>, "CNN" <cnn@cnn.com>, "BBC NEWS" <newsonline@bbc.co.uk>, "Associated Press" <pr@ap.org>, "Sir Anthony O'Reilly" <content@unison.ie>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1564414602-1127918766=:7011"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 813
 
+++   +++   +++
 
A scanned copy of Dr Michael McCavert's "To Whom It May Concern" letter relating to the European Court of Human Rights Case Number 2500/05 can be seen at the following Internet address:
http://www.constitutionofireland.com/DrMcCavertLetter6September2005.htm 
 
Outline background information connected with Dr McCavert's letter can be viewed in the copy of yesterday's e-mail from Michael Howard QC, MP at:
 
+++   +++   +++
 
 
 


How much free photo storage do you get? Store your holiday snaps for FREE with Yahoo! Photos. Get Yahoo! Photos

 


 
 
     
 

The above message has been stored at the www.constitutionofireland.com website

To be taken to the Front Page please click anywhere on this line

 
     

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 
     
 

Front Page

  www.constitutionofireland.com