Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk via 217.146.176.29; Wed, 09 Nov 2005 12:11:17 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.176.25]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta132.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.176.25 (HELO web26401.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.176.25) by mta132.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Wed, 09 Nov 2005 12:11:17 +0000
Received: (qmail 15038 invoked by uid 60001); 9 Nov 2005 12:04:36 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=El+Oyvzkuo+lptC0V5TgcHP7PcG02ZTX+6jicwhy94dW5cH8O7f1YummmRlyu52SVzb/TvjNEaEPspCWhCx5cWQwgb6rTjQxk4fOhG2mFWeROBwzRunh1NYKbPoujsOa/oe1QCNhURjfbd0qZQpKjriBelPpHgW+wTPtQUh8308= ;
Message-ID: <20051109120436.15033.qmail@web26401.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Received: from [81.159.10.249] by web26401.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Wed, 09 Nov 2005 12:04:36 GMT
Date: Wed, 9 Nov 2005 12:04:36 +0000 (GMT)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Fwd: [bullyonline] The legal position of EU Commission President Jose Borroso?
To: "Liam Aylward MEP" <laylward@europarl.eu.int>, "Simon Covney MEP" <scoveney@oireachtas.ie>, "Brian Crowley MEP" <briancrowleymep@eircom.net>, "Proinsias De Rossa MEP" <pderossa@europarl.eu.int>, "Avril Doyle MEP" <adoyle@europarl.eu.int>, "Marian Harkin MEP" <mharkin@europarl.eu.int>, "Jim Higgins MEP" <jhiggins@europarl.eu.int>, "Mary Lou McDonald MEP" <mlmcdonald@europarl.eu.int>, "Mairead McGuinness MEP" <mmcguinness@europarl.eu.int>, "Gay Mitchell MEP" <Gay.Mitchell@finegael.ie>, "Sean O'Neachtain (MEP)" <seanoneachtain@eircom.net>, "Eoin Ryan MEP" <eryan@europarl.eu.int>, "Kathy Sinnott MEP" <ksinnott@europarl.eu.int>, "James Nicholson MEP" <j_nicholson@uup.org>, "Mrs Bairbre de Br˙n MEP" <bdebrun-assistant@europarl.eu.int>, "Jim Allister MEP" <jimallister@dup.org.uk>
CC: "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe (Alvaro Gil-Robles)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. (Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05)" <infopoint@coe.int>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1658161775-1131537876=:11900"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 1962
  --- Original message ---

To: Bullyonline Yahoo Group <bullyonline@yahoogroups.com>
CC: "The Registrar, European Court of Human Rights, Council of Europe, Strasbourg. \(Re: ECHR Case Reference: 25077/05\)" <infopoint@coe.int>, "Commissioner for Human Rights of the Council of Europe \(Alvaro Gil-Robles\)" <commissioner.humanrights@coe.int>, "Jose Manuel Barroso \(President of EU Commission\)" <sg-web-president@cec.eu.int>, "Josep Borrell Fontelles \(President of the European Parliament\)" <webmasterpresident@europarl.eu.int>, "Prime Minister Tony Blair MP \(Council of European Union President\)" <webmaster@pmo.gov.uk>, "Gerard J Madden \(Senior Social Worker\)" <gmadden@slt.n-i.nhs.uk>
From: William Finnerty <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Date: Wed, 9 Nov 2005 11:08:21 +0000 (GMT)
Subject: [bullyonline] The legal position of EU Commission President Jose Borroso?

Thanks Jenny.

I have looked through the letter you received from President Barroso's office and I find it interesting that you received a reply at least.

EU Commission President Barroso appears (as you may already know) to be COMPLETELY ignoring the letters I have sent to him - such as, for example, the one reproduced at:
http://www.constitutionofireland.com/PresidentBarrosoEmail31May2005.htm

A scanned copy of the Royal Mail Post Office registered receipt I used can also be seen at the above address.

Unable to find a lawyer to advise me, I don't know where I stand (in law) regarding the way President Barroso appears to be ignoring my letters to him.

Much more importantly perhaps, I don't know what his legal position is - having due regard for his job title, and for the fact that he appears to me to be obstructing justice in an extremely serious way, regarding a long string of extremely serious legal matters.

Best wishes,

William Finnerty.
 

YAHOO! GROUPS LINKS
   


How much free photo storage do you get? Store your holiday snaps for FREE with Yahoo! Photos. Get Yahoo! Photos

 

           --- End of e-mail text to Irish MEPs  ---
 

European Convention on Human Rights (Council of Europe):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=European+Convention+on+Human+Rights&btnG=Search

Universal Declaration of Human Rights (United Nations):
http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&lr=&q=Universal+Declaration+of+Human+Rights&btnG=Search 

 


 
 
     
 

The above e-mail message has been stored at the www.constitutionofireland.com website

To be taken to the Front Page please click anywhere on this line

 
     

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 
     
 

Front Page

  www.constitutionofireland.com