Print - Close Window
X-Apparently-To: ollamhfodhla@yahoo.co.uk via 217.12.10.241; Fri, 30 Sep 2005 15:16:54 +0000
X-Originating-IP: [217.146.176.26]
Return-Path: <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Authentication-Results: mta126.mail.ukl.yahoo.com from=yahoo.co.uk; domainkeys=pass (ok)
Received: from 217.146.176.26 (HELO web26402.mail.ukl.yahoo.com) (217.146.176.26) by mta126.mail.ukl.yahoo.com with SMTP; Fri, 30 Sep 2005 15:16:54 +0000
Received: (qmail 81261 invoked by uid 60001); 30 Sep 2005 15:16:46 -0000
DomainKey-Signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=s1024; d=yahoo.co.uk; h=Message-ID:Received:Date:From:Subject:To:Cc:MIME-Version:Content-Type:Content-Transfer-Encoding; b=vulUpOcDIIbNGc/YimV9l8PP+Wc6CS7z15nEWnQu1zjeFi9T9xalrsiAagwwTcFiyCHJrn89X/sFonPi9/Ttl9NN8V7wHXJ03eMqUisjPBR3E1m4FZUFb+jJqKedLfY5aAu3Eb4FVBz83CLoT8HhypCRFdcGB4GZiHhS18FgiPQ= ;
Message-ID: <20050930151646.81259.qmail@web26402.mail.ukl.yahoo.com>
Received: from [217.41.240.15] by web26402.mail.ukl.yahoo.com via HTTP; Fri, 30 Sep 2005 16:16:45 BST
Date: Fri, 30 Sep 2005 16:16:45 +0100 (BST)
From: "William Finnerty" <newinngalway@yahoo.co.uk>
Subject: Letter from Dr McCavert GP (Council of Europe case reference: 25077/05) ...
To: "International Federation of Health and Human Rights Organizations" <es.raat@wxs.nl>, "Liberty (UK Human Rights Organisation)" <info@liberty-human-rights.org.uk>, "Amnesty International UK" <press@amnesty.org.uk>, "Human Rights Watch (London)" <hrwuk@hrw.yahoo.com>, "OneWorld International Foundation (Human Rights)" <foundation@oneworld.net>
CC: "George Galloway MP" <gallowayg@parliament.uk>, newseditor@independent.co.uk, userhelp@guardian.co.uk, help@ft.com, webmaster@mirror.co.uk, editor@megastar.co.uk, talkback@the-sun.co.uk, dtletters@telegraph.co.uk, letters@thetimes.co.uk, editorial@dailymailonline.co.uk, "Polly Toynbee (Journalist & Broadcaster)" <Polly.toynbee@guardian.co.uk>, "Mary Kenny (Journalist)" <mary@marykenny.com>, "Charlie Catchpole (Journalist)" <charlie.catchpole@express.co.uk>, "Virginia Blackburn (Journalist)" <virginiab@homechoice.co.uk>, "BBC Breakfast" <breakfast@bbc.co.uk>
MIME-Version: 1.0
Content-Type: multipart/alternative; boundary="0-1374026660-1128093405=:78644"
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
Content-Length: 824
 
+++   +++   +++
 
A scanned copy of Dr Michael McCavert's "To Whom It May Concern" letter relating to European Court of Human Rights Case Number 2500/05 can be seen at the following Internet address:
http://www.constitutionofireland.com/DrMcCavertLetter6September2005.htm 
 
Outline information connected with Dr McCavert's letter can be viewed in the copy of the e-mail dated September 27th 2005 from The Rt Hon Michael Howard QC, MP at:
 
 
 


Does your mail provider give you FREE antivirus protection?
Get Yahoo! Mail

 


 
 
     
 

The above message has been stored at the www.constitutionofireland.com website

To be taken to the Front Page please click anywhere on this line

 
     

 

 

AltaVista        TRANSLATIONS        AltaVista  

     | Traductions | ▄bersetzungen | Traduzioni | Traduš§es | Traducciones |
| переводы | 翻訳  |  번역  |  
翻译 | Μεταφράσεις
|

 
   
     
  Please click on one of the National Flags to the left for translation into any of the languages represented.

For the full LIST of language translation facilities available please click on:
http://babelfish.altavista.com/

 
     
 
 
 
     
 

Front Page

  www.constitutionofireland.com